!-- This site is converting visitors into subscribers and customers with OptinMonster - https://optinmonster.com -->
Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1036 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Jan 1, 2022
Fit perfectly and is a awesome design to add apicatiny rail.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2021
Very nice aluminum bedded bolts right up
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2021
Extra match to the original mag. Great product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barrett M about  MDT Polymer .308 3 Round Magazine:
Dec 30, 2021
Great mag, feeds butter smooth in my 6.5x47 Lapua Custom with an APA RTG.

Advantages: Lightweight and flush mount, so perfect for hunting.

Disadvantages: None so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2021
Best Trigger made in my opinion
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William S about  MDT Polymer .308 3 Round Magazine:
Dec 30, 2021
Walls of plastic too thick requiring bullets to be bleep seated. Magazine to short disappearing into well. Get a five round.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2021
Great product, super fast shipping.

Advantages: Light weight and very functional.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RICHARD M about  Howa Tactical Bolt Knob:
Dec 30, 2021
Great product,fits well and enhances looks and function of bolt handle!

Advantages: Adds ease to the cycling action of the bolt

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2021
I was skeptical about how well this would work with my heavy barrel Axis II but not anymore. The thicker pistol grip fits my hand perfectly and it’s great for hunting or tactical shooting. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a solid chassis system.

Advantages: Good fitting grip
Lightweight

Disadvantages: It took me a while to find a QC for a sling that would work but that wasn’t that big of a deal.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2021
Added the perfect extra length and leverage for my Savage 110 Elite Precision. Nice finish, great and simple fit.

Advantages: Extra length allows easy clearance from the mounted scope. Also allows a little extra leverage for a fast smooth bolt action.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charles P about  Carbon Fiber Oversized Bolt Knob:
Dec 30, 2021
Excellent quality - Easy to install. Great compliment to my Christensen Arms Ridgeline with carbon fiber barrel.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2021
No issues with installation and the machining is well done along with the thought of the bolt holes being out of sight and it saves time and money from cutting,resizing, and threading for a new knob great for older rifles when there were not so many options and modularity that we have today.

Advantages: Saves time and money and they are metal

Disadvantages: Good if it is an older action I would not buy when building a new rifle as there are so many more options today
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2021
Works great in my custom tikka with red snake bottom metal.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2021
Great items. Fast shipping and great prices
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2021
Nice bolt handle, easier to get a finger grip on. Looks good, feels good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2021
I already have one of these on a Rem 700 so I thought I might try to modify this to fit my CZ-452 .22. Worked out great.

Advantages: Easier bolt manipulation.
LOOKS COOL!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2021
Holds round tightly but not too tough to remove

Advantages: M loc is easy to attach

Disadvantages: Color options are just black
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2021
Great cheek pads

Advantages: Fit better than cheep models sold elsewhere, use on hunting rifles as well as 22lr to center on scopes

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2021
The rifle stock by Choate is garbage. The factory trigger binds and won't release and the accuracy is terrible. It is at a gunsmith to see if he can remove material for the trigger problem and bed the action for the accuracy problem. It won't be inexpensive. This product should never be sold.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert S about  Oryx Buttstock Adjustment Knobs:
Dec 30, 2021
Great product for allowing you to easily adjust cheek rest. It should come with Oryx Chassis
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2021
I am very pleased with the way the ordering and shipment. Very easy transaction and fast shipment.
With the Savage Tactical Bolt Handle, my rifle build is coming along great.
Would order from store again and 100% recommend this store to my friends and acquaintances.

Advantages: Great fit and functionality.


Disadvantages: None....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2021
nice finish and fit. I really like the ergonomics!

Advantages: clears the scope easily

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2021
Very pleased with product professional grade

Advantages: ease of operation

Disadvantages: non
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2021
If you're looking at this, then you know. Just buy it.

Advantages: Not only is it ergonomically superior, it helps clear the scope throw lever.

Disadvantages: You're a $100 lighter. But well worth it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2021
I just love it.

Advantages: Perfect weight
Solid and rigid
Texture and color(green)
Nice ergonomic

Disadvantages: In my case, the screw holes didn't fit with my Savage 12, so I had to do some gunsmith work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)