!-- This site is converting visitors into subscribers and customers with OptinMonster - https://optinmonster.com -->
Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1023 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Jeremiah Smith about  Tactical Operations Ammo Cheek Pad Black:
Best stock pack on the market. Made in the USA. Very high quality. Excellent customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Phillip R about  Accu-Shot 1913 Rail - 4 inch:
Nov 12, 2017
Very nice as expected. Bought for my Savage BA Stealth 110. I removed the swivel stud and needed something I could mount forward a bit and all the rail pieces out there had holes at set distances. This gave me the ability to have whatever I needed.

Advantages: Very nice, as it should be!

Disadvantages: Doesn’t come with any screws or tabs to mount to mlok, or anything. Kind of rediculous. I knew that when I ordered it but for the price it should include it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2021
Just what I was looking for and looks great to.

Advantages: 2 more rounds

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2022
Easy to see install looks good works great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Very excellent quality. My scope was only .3 mil off from factory windage zero on my scope.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Great quality, fast shipping!
I was looking for another Eagle pak and beings they are not being made any more I ordered this pak and it is just as nice if not better than my old Eagle pak.
Thanks Tactical Works.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
I purchase this a while ago and had to file quite a bit to get the latch to engage. After that, like other raters here, I was having very frustrating feed issues if I put more than 4 .308 rnds in. I finally figured out why it was not feeding properly. The spring capture tabs in the bottom of the extender are too far forward and cause the cartridge to tilt bullet up. Just lift the spring up out of the little recess and push it rearward (till it hits the rear extender wall near latch)and apply a little epoxy. This thing will feed all seven now. With all the headache $25 is still
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Feb 20, 2014
The team at Tactical Works not only did a phenomenal job designing this Ammo Cheek Pad, but they have even better customer service! Lisa promptly answered my call and all questions, and the product came in 2 business days just like every else says! Looks mean as hell too

Advantages: Tactical Look
Extra Ammo ready to go
Storage compartment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
robert cunningham about  Accu-Shot 1913 Rail - 3.35 inch:
Jan 14, 2015
pretty straight forward review, it seems to be well made, nice phosphate finish, performs well on my rifle, my only complaint and its not so much a complaint is I had to try and find attaching bolts for it but other then that I would def buy it again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Jonathan L about  SAP Two Round .308 Holder Coyote:
Jul 29, 2016
Great product and great company to do business with

Advantages: Extra 2 rounds at your fingertips

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Douglas G about  SAP Two Round .308 Holder Black:
Aug 27, 2016
I purchased this for a single shot rifle and it is perfect. No more fumbling in my pocket for the next round. Have 2 rounds ready for reload
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Aug 26, 2017
Found the product very acceptable...I did however smooth the mouldings and improved the ease of operations. I also sawed the restrictor plate as my rifle is used for target shooting and was able add 9 rounds with the 5 round magazine.

Advantages: ease of loading

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Sep 20, 2017
Great magazine

Advantages: One of my friends uses his Savage .308 mags for the 6.5 Creedmoor and got sometimes miss loads. The 6.5 CM mags I ordered seems to don't have that problem. We will see how they work under stress in our upcoming long range rifle match this Saturday.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mar 15, 2019
This is by far the finest trigger I have ever pulled and being 66 means I have pulled a lot of really nice triggers in my days.

Advantages: It goes in very easy. If you can change a magazine you can put this trigger in.

Disadvantages: none that I know of yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
May 7, 2020
Love these magazines fit is great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jul 11, 2021
fits well and looks good very happy with it

Advantages: Soft and very comfortable

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (-2)
charles g about  Accu-Shot AFAR Kit:
great item got it for my choate stock fits snug no movement when tight or loose it up a little and move were needed
all n all great item
big thanks to tacworks the crew there is tops
thanks guys
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
The quality of this product for the price is amazing. Stitching is heavy duty, the material is strong, the velcro straps are fully adjustable to accommodate different stock configurations, the zipper on the pouch side is heavy duty, and it comes with an additional velcro strap, but most importantly it's comfortable and doesn't move on the stock. I am also blow away by Tactical Works customer service and prompt shipping. This is the way ALL online retailers should operate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
This is my second Atlas bipod. The Atlas is a precision instrument build to last yet compact and light. The ability to adjust the legs forward and backward independently is a huge plus for shooting on uneven surfaces. It is also a modular unit where one can add longer legs and feet. I shoot from a bench and I am able to lock the bipod once I have my rifle level. It has helped my ability to shoot accurately. I don't like to lug around to much equipment. With this bipod, I don't really find a gun vise necessary. Needless to say, I highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a light and versatile bipod. Check out the video on youtube to see for yourself.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Purchased this stock, and a Harris bipod, last week trying to get as much as I can out of my Remington 700, 30-06. The barrel and action dropped right in; tolernces are close but no drama. I ran 20 rounds through it on the weekend and the stock/barrel fit remained rock solid. I had trouble with the bipod loosening due to recoil. My groups were OK but not spectacular. Could have been me, the optics, the ammo...you all know the excuses.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Very functional design vast improvement over stock.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
This is a great stock. Lisa rocked... She made the whole process pleasant and easy. Tactical Works will always get my business. 3 thumbs up !!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
I am finally putting in my review after about 6 months...WOW the fit is perfect..the feeding from mag to chamber is super smooth. awesome product package super fast shipping. thanks tactical works for helping finish my rem700.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (-1)
Burris measures their rings differently then I am used to so make sure to buy the right ones. They measure from the top of the base to the bottom of where the scope mounts, not the centerline of the scope. So .75" high rings on a 1" scope are really 1.25" rings. Great rings though and the fastest shipping I have ever gotten from any company. I ordered on a Sat morning at 4am and had my parts by Monday morning at 9am. From Colorado to North Carolina in 53 hours from the time of the order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jun 18, 2014
I've been fighting a accuracy issue with my Tactical 110 for several years now. Ordered this stock and found it to be a very easy install and perfect fit. Ran it to the range and fired fifteen rounds from the bench, at a distance of 110yds. All fifteen round in to a three quarter inch group, accruacy issue defeated.

Advantages: Easy clean install. Excellent hardware

Disadvantages: No torque specs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)