!-- This site is converting visitors into subscribers and customers with OptinMonster - https://optinmonster.com -->

Tactical Operations Ammo Cheek Pad Multi-Cam

 
(14 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
warthog
It would have been excelent build and fuction are however though the looks are just not there if looking for multicam there bareley even is any and the use of black at all is just questinoable any way the entire cheek rest side is black the zipper is blackand the rest od green like I said quality is superb but looks is fair at hest in regards to the MC I will be ordering a coyote
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Brad R
May 30, 2015
Should be a rating of 3

Advantages: Works "OK"

Disadvantages: I bought it to secure an elevated cheek pad to the stock. The bottom straps need to be a little bit longer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Athanasios D
Mar 2, 2021
Great product at a great price. Have a few of these and couldn't be happier.

Advantages: Helps create comfortable shooting position.

Disadvantages: Doesn't replace having an adjustable cheek piece on a rifle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bubba
Dec 31, 2014
Craftsmanship is excellent, it fit great and got me perfect eye/scope alignment, good price, fast shipping, keep up the good work. HOOAH!!!!!!!!!

Advantages: Top quality made in the USA!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Koehler
May 18, 2015
These cheek pads are easily one of the BEST additions to my assorted rifles to help improve eye alignment and target accuracy.

Advantages: Well built, assorted colors and the customer service was outstanding!

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Luis Leon
May 28, 2015
Very good product. Fits well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeremiah Stebbins
May 28, 2015
Good quality, fits good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
David A.
Jan 5, 2016
High quality made in USA! TWI is a good, honest co. and ship fast.

Advantages: Well made with a wide range of adjustments for different stock dimensions. Comfortable cheek rest.

Disadvantages: None found so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John
Mar 12, 2016
Nice cheek piece

Advantages: Not too high. Easy to install

Disadvantages: Stamps are too long to affectively mount to my mossburg 30/06
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
max w
Jul 29, 2016
Excellent! Excellent! Worth every penny! I have two of these now and couldn't be more pleasesd!

Advantages: Quaility - no like the cheap ones on ebay etc...

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nick F
Aug 16, 2016
Great product, installed in seconds, very comfortable. Must buy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Scheurn
Sep 23, 2016
great product..

Advantages: fully adjustable..
improves cheek weld..

Disadvantages: zero..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Branden L
Nov 6, 2016
Great product

Advantages: Well made, seems are solid. Overall built to last.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John V
Mar 4, 2020
Greetings,
These are first class gear. I have several in use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)