!-- This site is converting visitors into subscribers and customers with OptinMonster - https://optinmonster.com -->
Home :: AR15 / AR10 :: Stocks :: Magpul PRS Completion Kit :: Customer feedback

Magpul PRS Completion Kit

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Ryan Leone
Apr 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordered this with the Magpul PRS stock to replace carbine buffer tube. Everything fits well! Thanks Tactical Works!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charles Robbins
May 28, 2015
My Magul PRS was on back order so if you are in a hurry don't be the wait is worth it all. It is easy to install,got any doubts go to u tube.

Advantages: It makes your cheek and eye on the right level for shooting. The shoulder
pad will adjust just right for "you"

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marc V
Feb 4, 2016
This kit has everything you need to install the magpul prs stock. Very easy instructions, very easy to install as long as you are familiar with your AR. I look at many different websites to purchase all the needed parts to complete my build, but this kit was everything you need in one purchase.

Advantages: Everything you need in one easy to install kit.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Zach
Jan 5, 2016
Exactly what I was looking for! Shipped quickly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charles
Feb 29, 2016
Shipped promptly and arrived quickly. This allowed me to finish my project without a long delay.

Advantages: Everything you need in one package.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nathan C
Apr 4, 2016
The kit works perfect for the prs stock, it is installed on a 450 Bushmaster with the JACK lower.

Advantages: Fully adjustable with the strength to hold larger calibers

Disadvantages: Haven't found any yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brandon
Apr 27, 2016
Good product, as advertised and delivered quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ted F
Dec 7, 2018
I found out after receiving it, it was for ar15... buffer to long for ar10.. maybe I didnt see where it said specifically for ar15. Once I replaced buffer and spring it worked great in creedmore build
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)