!-- This site is converting visitors into subscribers and customers with OptinMonster - https://optinmonster.com -->

Carbon Fiber Oversized Bolt Knob

 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
kerry r
Jul 13, 2020
completely transformed the rifle...Christiansen Arms MPR...WORTH every penny.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
thomas l
Jun 8, 2020
I live in northern Wisconsin and shoot year round carbon fiber bolt knobs do not transmit cold.Huge advantage to keep your trigger finger warm and as a side note the extra bolt knob length is equivalent to a lift kit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Dany81
Mar 2, 2021
Great addition to the Savage titanium bolt handle on my vintage Savage 110FP Tactical long action rifle.

Advantages: Super light, better grip, easier to cycle the bolt.

Disadvantages: None - great item!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jeff B
May 15, 2019
The oversized carbon bolt knobs have been a great addition to the rifles I used them on. I gained a small amount of leverage, and they look good as well. The service from the company was good as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jack T
Feb 13, 2020
I have 2 of these. Very pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
ron a
Jun 2, 2016
what a great product.

Advantages: super lightweight. ultimate coolness.

Disadvantages: none!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PERCY D
Nov 7, 2016
PERFECT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rod S
Dec 27, 2016
I like the size and weight, will be put to good use on Montana prairre dogs next summer.

Advantages: Ease of opening/closing of bolt

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lance
Aug 28, 2017
Great addition to my new lightweight carry rifle. Carbon fiber stock, barrel, and this bolt handle is a perfect match. Lightweight, great size, looks fantastic. I am ordering a second one for another build I am working on.

Advantages: Lightweight, added leverage
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lance K
Apr 12, 2018
This is the 3rd Tactical Works Carbon Fiber bolt knob. Very well made, extremely lightweight, and great cost.

Advantages: Lightweight
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Scott K
Jun 8, 2020
Works perfect.. Looks Good with Carbon Barrel..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RON C
Mar 2, 2021
Carbon Knob was top notch. Quality carbon fiber no pin holes. Looks great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)