!-- This site is converting visitors into subscribers and customers with OptinMonster - https://optinmonster.com -->

Tikka T3 Swept Ball Handle Black by Sterk

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
G.S.H. M
Mar 29, 2019
installed this upgrade and I was totally amazed at how fluid this upgrade made the function of my bolt register. this is the first of many upgrades. wonderful product.

Advantages: smoother bolt action and less fumble with the bolt handle knob.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Joe P
Jul 14, 2018
excellent product, makes the bolt manipulation easier and more natural. Tactical Works Inc. notified me when the handle was in stock and sent email instructions in case of a problem great customer service.

Advantages: easy bolt manipulation, able to stay on target while bolt is cycled, well made.

Disadvantages: Price that's why four stars, but the demand is extreme.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
matthew s
Jan 10, 2019
Fit was spot on, ergonomics are just like my AI. Very happy with customer service; had a snafu with my order on my end and they were all over it. Buy with confidence
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BARRY M
Jan 10, 2019
Product far exceeds Tikka Original Bolld and knob! Easy install.

Advantages: Smoother bolt cycle, AI products are the best
out there.

~TW note: Handle is a Sterk Shooting product not AI.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ken
Mar 23, 2019
Very nice quality, fit is perfect. Not as difficult as it sound to install. I would most defiantly buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PM
Mar 23, 2019
Very well made and perfect size for my comp rifle, will defiantly be buying one of these for my hunting rifle next.

Advantages: makes the bolt run smoother.

Disadvantages: None, you wont be disappointed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dale
Aug 21, 2019
Installed on a T3x with factory black stock. Also purchased the Gen 2 bolt shroud. Fit and finish are excellent! Not sure there's a huge improvement over factory function but the combination of the shroud and handle is a huge improvement in the looks of my rifle.


Advantages: The swept handle along with the Gen 2 bolt shroud look like they belong on the rifle more than the factory parts do. The finish/color match the receiver nicely. Slightly easier bolt lift. Much better looking rifle after these upgrades.

Disadvantages: None. After the shroud and handle were installed on my rifle, the feelings I had about the price of these parts went away. I would buy the Sterk parts again if I had another T3. No regrets!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jason M
Oct 15, 2019
Thanks T.W as stated before the only regret I have for this Bolt handle is not purchasing SOONER!!!!! Outstanding work fit!! FINISH!! Quality!!! Is surely Second to None u will not regret this purchase!! In this long range game BUY ONCE CRY ONCE!!!!! Worth every penny thanks again T.W.

Advantages: Too many to list!! Quality

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Harvey L
Dec 30, 2021
nice finish and fit. I really like the ergonomics!

Advantages: clears the scope easily

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeff P
Dec 30, 2021
If you're looking at this, then you know. Just buy it.

Advantages: Not only is it ergonomically superior, it helps clear the scope throw lever.

Disadvantages: You're a $100 lighter. But well worth it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
shawn d
Jan 3, 2022
Very nice upgrade to my deer rifle.

Advantages: Easy to reach and maneuver. Better looking than the original handle.

Disadvantages: It sticks out further which would be easier to bump while in the field. Just need to ensure the handle is at the fully closed position.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)