!-- This site is converting visitors into subscribers and customers with OptinMonster - https://optinmonster.com -->
Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1036 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Apr 6, 2021
excellent value for the money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Jun 9, 2021
Legit garbage. Tried for like an hour trying to get this thing to go on and could never get close. Stupid design. Literally threw it in the trash. Thanks MDT. Save your money.

Advantages: None

Disadvantages: Everything
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 2, 2021
Doesn't fit. The mounding isn't big enough to secure the two halves of the knob.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 8, 2021
Tool was exactly want I needed. I was very happy with customer service.

Advantages: Length

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 8, 2021
Tool was exactly what I needed. I was very happy with customer service.

Advantages: Length

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Jul 24, 2021
Fit very well, machining was smooth nicely finished.
Shipping/delivery was timely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Feb 11, 2022
Excellent replacement for OEM bolt. Awesome quality and perfect fit- very happy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 4, 2022
Excellent option for a precision or hunting it takes the Ruger American rifle to the next level’

Advantages: Extremely ergonomic and adjustable uses aic magazines. You can use any aftermarket grip

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Much nicer than the two piece bases I had been using very solid and a great fit for a great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
This is a excellent stock. stock is solid and well built. I put it on my savage 12 low pro 22-250 and am very pleased. There was some minor fitting that was required
I had to shorten the action screws and and the L bracket the holds the magazine in place had to be trimed to allow the action to fit onto the aluminum bedding blocks and I had to put a spacer in the front action screw all of this was easily done with a belt sander and a dremel tool
and took less than an hour.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This stock was perfect. I transfered the receiver and the magazine into the choate stock in no time. everthing fit perfectly. I had to use one of the screws that they give you for the front hole in the receiver which im pretty sure that srcew was made for anyways. This stock feels good in your hand. the hand hold near the butt part of the stock fits great in your hand. Someone did there homework on this one everything fits beautifully. no complaints from me. Thanks you so much
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Very well built, added Just enough padding for perfect cheek weld and much more comfort. Looks Very Sexy ! Add Wrenches / torx for scope mounts, Bore snake, Lens pen, snickers bar and your ready for anything... A must have in my book.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
i just bought this and put it on my lh choate stock i bought from tactical works. The cheek riser was just what i was looking for, gives me perfect cheek weld with my 50mm scope on the gun, great buy and another wonderful transation with tactical works
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Great product from Tactical Works, matches the stock perfectly. I wasn't sure what height i needed for my scope. I ordered it and Lisa informed me it could be returned without any hassle if need be.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Didn't know what to expect when I ordered this stock, but I'm very pleased with it. The inletting is superb for the Badger M5. I actually expected the stock to weigh more, but this could definitely be shoulder fired without any problems. Can't wait to go the range tomorrow and see how tight I can get the groups. I'm sure I won't be disappointed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Super fast shipping! Fits my Rem 700 perfectly. A well made item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
This one fit my Stevens 200 like a glove. This and the bolt handle I bought here were shipped Fast and work Perfect. Now I need a better stock. Thank you Tactical Works.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Very well made and shipping is GREAT!! I got it 2 days before I was expecting it. THX
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
I borrowed a buddies cheek pad with pouch last year when I started muzzleloading so I could keep a couple of speed loaders in the pouch. When I went to purchase my own I was supprised to see the model he had was $60.00. I started doing some research and found Tactical Works Inc. and the Tac Ops Amo Cheek Pad. This pad appeared to be better made and had bullet holders on the outside of the pouch which the other model did not. Best of all the price was almost half! I placed the order early in the morning and had the item at my door step in two days. Out of the box, this item did not let me down. Everything from the fabric to the stitching is heavy duty and will last for years. I will definately purchase more of these for other rifles and will definately order them from Tactical Works Inc. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Super high quality and worth every buck! I put a piece of foam underneath the pad to raise my eye perfectly in line with the scope. The soft "velour" type material makes it comfortable. Overall very pleased with this product. Fast shipping too, these guys are on it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Bought this stock for Rem. 700 in 300 win mag. & it is awesome. Dropped it in in 5 minutes perfect fit! They offer great Military discount. Thanks for your support! I'll be buying about 4 more & sending everyone I know your way! Super quality & I like the less polished finish it grips in the field better & you would be stupid to pay for the name on the other stocks as this is top shelf all the way!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Very nice, good quality material. Comfortable and easy to install and fit to you. People will be jealous at the range. I will be buying more from this website. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
It would have been excelent build and fuction are however though the looks are just not there if looking for multicam there bareley even is any and the use of black at all is just questinoable any way the entire cheek rest side is black the zipper is blackand the rest od green like I said quality is superb but looks is fair at hest in regards to the MC I will be ordering a coyote
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
loved this stock ! perfect fit , everything dropped in ! stock fits me perfectly . love the bipod mounts adjustability .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Super fast shipping! Thanks again. It fits perfect along with the cleaning kit in the zippered pouch with room for more. Holds my 30-06 rnds nice and snug and is very well built. I would have paid a lot more for this!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)